Business Philosophy
Business Strategy
Corporate Culture
Concept of Product Development
Mideal Strength
Sound Distribution Channel
Home / About Us
 
Founded in 2003, Mideal Technology Co., Ltd. has a strong technology basis on professional IT management information and industrial technology and semiconductor manufacturing, and supplemented by a management team accumulated with many years of marketing experiences in health care and biotech market, to devote in introducing and manufacturing health care and biotech equipment. Moreover, Mideal Technology takes the dental market as the entry point for its business strategy, with a step-by-step plan to base in the Taiwan health care and biotech market, while projecting for a global market in the near future and marketing its products to worldwide.

The utilization in high-tech and digital dental imaging system has brought great benefits to the “Enhancement in health care system efficiency and improvement in health care service and quality.” The Company has introduced the world’s largest leading brand in sales, 『PLANMECA』 & 『AIR TECHNIQUES』 Digital Dental Imaging System with success, which is further implemented in supplementing transition of dental clinics, hospital flow planning, establishing e-clinics, and supported by a highly experienced marketing team regardless in clinical applications and hospital marketing; The marketing strategy for Mideal Technology emphasizes on “Creating Infinite Possibilities in e-Clinics,” while sparing no effort in expanding the marketing and sales for the digital dental imaging system. Due to its philosophy and quality have attained customer approval, and thereby a perfect marketing paradigm is established. In an ever changing digital dental market, Mideal Technology continues footing in the Digital Dental Imaging System market and plans to take a stand on the stage for the medical and biotech market in growth rate with multiples.

Further to this, the Company also makes a commitment in establishing strengths in high quality and prompt service. Mideal Technology firmly believes that only “Outstanding Service” in a versatile and high-quality customer service, is one of the key factors for a successful sharing of the market.
Implement and progressively introduce more dental products to provide the optimal products and most complete services.


Business Philosophy
The Company pursues in performance, innovation, service, integrity, teamwork and professional sustainable management.


Business Strategy
Based on Taiwan market to develop overseas market.
Take distributorship in digital dental equipment sales as the main business and introduce with dental and other diverse products.
Taken dentistry as the starting point to enter the health care and biotech market.


Corporate Culture
Wisdom, Speed, Enthusiasm, and Division of Labor


Concept of Product Development
Quality, Diverse, Humanistic


Mideal Strength
Professional and Enthusiastic Marketing Team
  Midal Technology owns penetrative and professional marketing talents who can grasp the movement in the market, understand the market demand, appropriately provide various products combination and services; furthermore, cutting-edge technology products have been introduced to provide customers with humanistic and high-tech products, thereby lead the market trend.
Professional and Prompt Customer Service Team
  Mideal Technology owns a top-notch engineering and technical team who is also highly experienced in the field of health care equipment for many years. Consequently the team attains a profound understanding on the functions of all products and the clinical applications; Not only so, but our customer service team is proud to accomplish a versatile and high quality for high customer service satisfaction through enthusiastic and prompt service attitudes in 24 hours a day. Pursuing outstanding service quality is our consistent departmental objective.


Sound Distribution Channel
Mideal Technology has branch offices of independent operation in north, central and south of Taiwan, in order to provide customers with the most complete and prompt sales and after-sales service. In addition, we also have complete dental professional distributors with distribution channels located all over the nation.
HomeAbout UsProductsServiceContact Us繁體中文English COPYRIGHT © MIDEAL TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD. All Rights Reserved.  Designed by TSG
Taipei Headquarters   Address:8F-4, No.736, Zhongzheng Rd., Zhonghe Dist., New Taipei City 23511, Taiwan (R.O.C.)
              Tel+886-2-8226-1136    Fax+886-2-8226-1139
Tai-Chung Office     Address:6F-5, No. 378, Wenxin Rd., Natun Dist., Taichung City 40862, Taiwan (R.O.C.)
            Tel+886-4-2328-0528    Fax+886-4-2328-0527
Kao-Hsiung Office     Address:No.167, Wunfu Rd., Zuoying Dist., Kaohsiung City 81361, Taiwan(R.O.C.)
            Tel+886-7-341-3111    Fax+886-7-341-8606

經營理念
經營策略
企業文化
商品發展理念
祐鼎實力
健全通路
首頁 / 關於祐鼎
 
祐 鼎國際股份有限公司Mideal Technology CO., LTD.成立於民國九十二年,以專業之IT管理資訊產業技術和半導體製造業之雄厚科技基礎,輔以對於醫療生技市場累積多年銷售經驗之經營團隊,致力於引進 及製造醫療生技設備產品,並以牙科市場為經營策略的切入點,計畫逐步立足台灣醫療生技市場,未來並將放眼全球,行銷全世界。

鑑於善用高科技及牙科數位化影像系統,對於”醫療體系效率提高,醫療服務品質提升”有莫大的助益。成功引進全球銷售量最大的知名領導品牌 『PLANMECA』、『AIR TECHNIQUES』牙科數位影像系統,並輔以對牙科診所轉型、院內動線規劃、建立e化診所,不管在臨床應用及院內行銷均有相當豐富之行銷團隊;『祐鼎 國際』以「創造e化牙科無限可能」為行銷策略主軸,全力拓展牙科數位影像系統銷售業務。由於理念及品質獲得客戶高度肯定,建立了完美的銷售典範。在數位牙 科市場萬變的洪流中,『祐鼎國際』繼續深耕於牙科數位影像系統之市場,更計畫以倍數般的成長速度站上醫療生技市場的舞台。

不僅如此,更致力於建立堅強的高品質快速服務實力,『祐鼎國際』深知唯有全方位卓越客戶服務,才是成功立足市場關鍵因素之一。
落實逐步引進更多優良的牙科商品,為牙科市場提供最佳之產品與最完善的服務。


經營理念
追求績效、創新、服務、誠信、團隊及專業之永續經營


經營策略
以台灣市場為基礎佈局海外市場
以代理牙科數位設備銷售為主體,導入牙科及其他多元化商品
以牙科為起點,跨足醫療生技市場


企業文化
智慧、速度、熱枕、分工


商品發展理念
品質、多元、人性


祐鼎實力
專業熱忱的行銷團隊
  『祐鼎國際』擁有敏銳專業之行銷人才,時時刻刻掌握市場脈動,了解市場之所需,適當地提供各式各樣的產品組合與服務;並導入尖端科技產品,以提供客戶人性化、高科技之商品,進而引領市場潮流。
專業迅速的客服團隊
  『祐鼎國際』頂尖的工程技術服務團隊,不僅對醫療設備均有豐富多年經驗,對各項產品功能及臨床應用皆能有深入之了解;不僅如此,我們的客服團隊更以全天24小時、熱忱快速之服務態度,達成全方位/高品質之客戶服務滿意度而自豪。追求卓越服務品質是我們一貫的部門目標。


健全通路
『祐鼎國際』在台灣北、中、南區各有獨立運作之辦事處,以提供客戶最完整快速之銷售及售後服務。除此之外,我們更有完整的牙科專業經銷商,通路遍及全省。
回首頁關於祐鼎產品櫥窗服務專區聯絡我們繁體中文English COPYRIGHT © 祐鼎國際股份有限公司 All Rights Reserved.  Designed by TSG
台北總公司    地址:新北市中和區中正路736號8樓之4     電話 (02) 8226-1136     傳真 (02) 8226-1139
中區辦公室    地址:台中市南屯區文心路一段378號6樓之5     電話 (04) 2328-0528     傳真 (04) 2328-0527
南區辦公室    地址:高雄市左營區文府路167號     電話 (07) 341-3111     傳真 (07) 341-8606